Showers of Blessings

19 Jul

After a series of ninety + degree days here in Northeast Ohio, I’m thankful for the shower the Lord has sent our way. It is pouring! We need this rain. My poor tomato plants are barely hanging on.
Just like He is showering us with rain, I am reminded of the “showers” of blessings He sends my way daily.  There is never a drought when it comes to His blessings. There is a new batch waiting for me daily. I am thankful to be a Christian and to serve a mighty God! I am also thankful for all the “showers” He has sent my way today!

Leave a Reply

