8 Years and Counting!

13 Aug

Eight years ago today, I married a wonderful guy. Today, he is now my best friend! I cannot imagine life without him. I have enjoyed this journey of ours, so far. Sure, there have been ups and downs. Sure, we fight sometimes, but through it all, the Lord has brought us closer and closer together. I believe hard times in a marriage can make that marriage stronger if you will let it and not give up. I am so thankful for the man that God has given me to walk through this life. I wouldn’t trade this experience for all the money in the world. Happy Anniversary, Mr. Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

