30 day challenge

2 Nov

Today I started two 30 day challenges – the instagram thankfulness challenge, and the giving challenge.
The thankfulness challenge is easy! Just take a pic of something your thankful for every day in November.
The giving challenge takes a little more thought. Find something to give each day in November. It doesn’t have to be large, but thoughtfulness is key!
Today, my thankfulness item was my giant candy stockpile I got at Walmart 50% off! I needed to restock my candy supply for our children’s ministries.
My giving item also came at 50% off! My dad loves Reese’s pumpkins, so I got him a 6 pack for $1.70!
I’m super excited about these challenges, and I hope you’ll try it, too!

Leave a Reply

